Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch George L. Staphos (646) 855-4495 George.L.Staphos@bofa.com
Barclays Michael Leithead (212) 526-0018 michael.leithead@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Mark Wilde (212) 883-5102 mark.wilde@bmo.com
Citigroup Global Markets Inc. Anthony Pettinari (212) 816-4693 anthony.pettinari@citi.com
Credit Suisse Curt Woodworth (212) 325-5117 curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. Kyle White (212) 250-7628 kyle.white@db.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Adam J. Josephson (917) 368-2289 ajosephson@keybanccm.com
Loop Capital Alton Stump​ (216) 243-0046 Alton.Stump@loopcapital.com
RBC Capital Markets Arun Viswanathan, CFA (212) 301-1611 arun.viswanathan@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. Ghansham Panjabi (214)220-3040 gpanjabi@rwbaird.com
Truist Securities Michael Roxland (212) 326-4839 michael.roxland@truist.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Gabe Hajde (216) 643-2967 gabe.hajde@wellsfargo.com

O-I Glass, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding O-I Glass, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of O-I Glass, Inc. or its management. O-I Glass, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.