Home

Investors

Analysts

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
Bank of America Merrill LynchGeorge L. Staphos(646) 855-4495george.l.staphos@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc.Scott L. Gaffner(212) 526-9132scott.gaffner@barcap.com
BMO Capital MarketsMark Wilde(212) 883-5102mark.wilde@bmo.com
Citigroup Global Markets Inc.Anthony Pettinari(212) 816-4693anthony.pettinari@citi.com
Credit SuisseLars Kjellberg +46 8 5450 7926lars.kjellberg@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.Debbie Jones(212) 250-2956 debbie.jones@db.com
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.Alex O'Vshey(212) 902-6751alex.ovshey@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Tyler  Langton (212) 622-5234tyler.j.langton@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies & Company, Inc.Philip Ng(212) 336-7369png@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital MarketsAdam J. Josephson(917) 368-2289ajosephson@keybanccm.com
Longbow Securities LLCAlton Stump(216) 328-5076 astump@longbowresearch.com
Macquarie CapitalAlbert Kabili(212) 231-0683Al.Kabili@macquarie.com
MorningStar, Inc.Todd Wenning(312) 696-6107 todd.wenning@morningstar.com
Robert W. Baird & Co.Ghansham Panjabi(973) 841-6070 gpanjabi@rwbaird.com
Vertical Research Partners LLCChip A. Dillon(212) 257-6159 cd@verticalresearchpartners.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLCChris Manuel(216) 643-2966chris.manuel@wellsfargo.com
O-I is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding O-I's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of O-I or its management. O-I does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.